server
Manage server settings.
Last updated
Manage server settings.
The /server command is used to view and change your server settings. These settings apply to just the server you are using Friend Time in.
/server view - View the server's settings.
/server edit <setting> - Change one of the server's settings.
/server remove Remove all of the server's data.
Type /server view to view the server's settings.

If a setting is italicized it means the server is using the default setting value.
Type /server edit <setting> to change one of the server's settings.

Type /server edit <setting> reset:True to reset a setting to default.

Type /server remove to remove all of the server's data.

Last updated